Widdershins Vols 1-10


SKU: N/A Category: Tags: , , , ,


The first ten printed volumes of Widdershins! Contains the complete collection so far- ‘Sleight of Hand’, ‘No Rest For The Wicked’, ‘Vanishing Act’, ‘Piece of Cake’, ‘Green-Eyed Monster’, ‘Find The Lady’, ‘Curtain Call’, ‘Hangman’s Knot’, ‘Witch Hunt’ and ‘Sea Change’ stories, printed up in super-shiny full colour in TEN awesome A5-sized volumes, full of book-exclusive extras!

The PDF bundle here is offered at a discount- £20 for all ten volumes, £5 cheaper than buying each volume seperately!

Shipping information- Sometimes it works out a little cheaper for you if I parcel up these into more than one envelope, so don’t worry if your collection arrives in two separate parcels.

Additional information

Weight N/A
Book or PDF?

Book, Downloadable PDF, Book and PDF combo


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Widdershins Vols 1-10”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *